Hier könnt Ihr unsere aktuelle Set-Liste sehen:


Proud Mary (CCR)

Achy Breaky Heart (Billy Ray Cyrus)

Route 66 (Stones u.a.)

Bad Moon Rising (CCR)

Kansas City (Fats Domino)

Hang on Sloopy (McCoys)

Lay Down Sally (Clapton)

Johnny B. Good (Chuck Berry)

Before you accuse me (Clapton)

Honky Tonk Woman (Rolling Stones)

Dead Flowers (Rolling Stones)

Cocain (J.J. Cale)

Suzie Q (CCR)

Jailhouse Rock (Presley)

I Hear you knockin' (A. Lee)

Jumping Jack Flash (Stones)

Keep on running (Spencer Davis Group)

So far away (Dire Straits)

Have you ever seen the rain (CCR)

Hey Joe (Jimy Hendrix)

Brown Sugar (Rolling Stones)

Knockin' on heaven's door (Bob Dylan)

Cottonfields (trad.)

Born to be wild (Steppenwolf)

Satisfaction (Stones)

Sweet Home Chicago (Clapton)

Stand by me (Ben E. King)

Old Time Rock'n'Roll (Bob Seger)

Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)

Somebody help me (Spencer Davis)

It's all over now, Baby Blue (Them)

It's all over now (Stones)

I'm a believer (Monkeys)

Under the boardwalk (Stones)

The Letter (Box Tops)

Mustang Sally (W. Picket)

The Dock of the Bay (Otis Redding)

The Last Time (Rolling Stones)

Tulsa Time (Eric Clapton)

Sultans of Swing (Dire Straits)

Sweet little Sixteen (Chuck Berry)

Memphis Tennessee (Chuck Berry)

Heartful of Soul (The Yardbirds)

Come on everybody (C. Richards)

Cross Tie Walker (CCR)

Peaceful easy feeling (Eagles)

After Midnight (Clapton/J.J. Cale)

Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis P.)

Country Roads (J. Denver)

The Breeze (Clapton/J.J. Cale)


u.v.m. in Vorbereitung


Let's work together (Canned Heat)